USGS - science for a changing world

Minnesota Water Science Center

  Home   Information/Data   Projects   Publications   Drought   Flood   NAWQA   Office   Contact   Other USGS

Picture of the main Minnesota Water Science Center office.

ABOUT THE MINNESOTA
WSC

USGS IN YOUR STATE

USGS Water Science Centers are located in each state.

There is a USGS Water Science Center office in each State. Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Montana Wyoming Utah Colorado Arizona New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Mississippi Michigan Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Pennsylvania West Virginia Georgia Florida Caribbean Alaska Hawaii New York Vermont New Hampshire Maine Massachusetts South Carolina North Carolina Rhode Island Virginia Connecticut New Jersey Maryland-Delaware-D.C.

Minnesota Water Science Center Employee Directory

USGS Minnesota Water Science Center Office
2280 Woodale Drive
Mounds View, MN 55112
Phone: (763) 783-3100
Fax: (763) 783-3103
Office Hours : 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM


Office of the Director
Administrative Section
Hydrologic Networks and Data Section
Hydrologic Investigations Section
Information Technology
Mounds View Field Unit
Grand Rapids Field Unit
NAWQA National Synthesis
Geology/Geography

Office of the Center Director
Stark, James R. Director stark@usgs.gov
Forbes, Lindsay M. Office Automation Clerk lforbes@usgs.gov
Back to top of page.
Administrative Services Section
Hughes, Angela M. Admin Ops Assistant amhughes@usgs.gov
Sager, Marre Jo Administrative Officer sager@usgs.gov
Syde-Hagen, Lisa L. Admin Ops Assistant lsyde-hagen@usgs.gov
Back to top of page.
Hydrologic Networks and Data Section
Fallon, James D. Supv. Hydrologist jfallon@usgs.gov
Kessler, Erich W. Hydrologist ekessler@usgs.gov
Mitton, Gregory B. Hydrologist mitton@usgs.gov
Back to top of page.
Hydrologic Investigations Section
Berg, Andrew M. Hydrologic Tech. aberg@usgs.gov
Brigham, Mark E. Hydrologist mbrigham@usgs.gov
Christensen, Victoria G. Hydrologist vglenn@usgs.gov
Cowdery, Timothy K. Hydrologist cowdery@usgs.gov
Czuba, Christiana Hydrologist cczuba@usgs.gov
Hansen, Donald S. Supv. Hydrologist dshansen@usgs.gov
Elliott, Sarah Hydrologist selliott@usgs.gov
Ellison, Christopher A. Hydrologist cellison@usgs.gov
Erickson, Melinda L. Hydrologist merickso@usgs.gov
Jones, Perry M. Hydrologist pmjones@usgs.gov
Kiesling, Richard L. Hydrologist kiesling@usgs.gov
Langer, Susan K. Physical Science Tech. slanger@usgs.gov
Lee, Kathy E. Hydrologist klee@usgs.gov
Lorenz, David L. Hydrologist lorenz@usgs.gov
Menheer, Michael A. Hydrologic Tech. menheer@usgs.gov
Roth, Jason Hydrologist jroth@usgs.gov
Sanocki, Chris A. Geographer sanocki@usgs.gov
Smith, Erik A. Hydrologist easmith@usgs.gov
Trombley, Molly M. Hydrologic Tech. mtrombley@usgs.gov
Trost, Jared J. Hydrologist jtrost@usgs.gov
Ziegeweid, Jeffery R Hydrologic Tech. jrziege@usgs.gov
Back to top of page.
Information Technology
Federer, Joseph W. IT Specialist jfederer@usgs.gov
Van Heel, Thomas L. IT Specialist tvanheel@usgs.gov
Back to top of page.
Mounds View Field Unit
Allenson, Katie J. Hydrologic Technician kallenson@usgs.gov
Barnella, Katie L. Hydrologic Tech. barnella@usgs.gov
Daly, Daniel W. Supervisory Hydrologic Tech. ddaly@usgs.gov
Kent, John Hydrologic Tech. jkent@usgs.gov
Lahti, Erik Hydrologic Tech. elahti@usgs.gov
Savage, Brett E. Hydrologic Tech. besavage@usgs.gov
Back to top of page.
Grand Rapids Field Unit
Buesing, Russ B. Hydrologic Tech. rbuesing@usgs.gov
Copa, Jeffery J. Hydrologic Tech. jjcopa@usgs.gov
Greene, John B. Hydrologic Tech. jgreene@usgs.gov
Larson, Joshua D. Hydrologic Tech. jlarson@usgs.gov
Wakeman, Eric S. Supv. Hydrologic Tech. ewakeman@usgs.gov
Back to top of page.
NAWQA National Synthesis
Capel, Paul D. Physical Scientist capel@usgs.gov
Back to top of page.
Geology/Geography (Colocated Staff)
Wencl, Ronald A. Geospatial Liason wencl@usgs.gov
Woodruff, Laurel G. Research Geologist woodruff@usgs.gov
Back to top of page.

USGS Home Water Climate Change Core Science Ecosystems Energy and Minerals Env. Health Hazards

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://mn.water.usgs.gov/about/employeedirectory.html
Page Contact Information: Webmaster
Page Last Modified: Friday, 15-Nov-2013 14:40:05 EST